This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more


Central region

The Central Region of Trafikverket covers the counties of Dalarna, Gävleborg, Jämtland and Västernorrland. Its regional office is in Gävle, with local offices in Borlänge, Härnösand and Östersund.