This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

Our office in Eskilstuna

Eastern region

The Eastern Region of Trafikverket covers the counties of Södermanland, Uppsala, Västmanland, Örebro and Östergötland. Its regional office is located in Eskilstuna. There are also local offices in Uppsala, Västerås, Örebro and Linköping.