This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

Our office in Gothenburg

Western region

The Western Region covers the counties of Halland, Värmland and Västra Götaland. Its regional office is in Göteborg, with local offices in Karlstad, Mariestad, Vänersborg and Halmstad.